Lehrpersonen SJ 2018/19

Oberstufen-Schulverband Bonaduz-Rhäzüns

Klassenlehrpersonen

Kontakt

1. OS Ruver

Motalli Marco

marco.motalli@schulen-br.ch

1. OS Campogna

Sgier Gian

gian.sgier@schulen-br.ch

2. Real

Chi Binh

tuyetbinh.chi@schulen-br.ch

2. Sek. A

Blumenthal Ivette

ivette.blumenthal@schulen-br.ch

2. Sek. B

Bergamin Pius

pius.bergamin@schulen-br.ch

3. Real

Buchli Rebecca

rebecca.buchli@schulen-br.ch

3. Real

Hägler Gino

gino.haegler@schulen-br.ch

3. Sek. A

Lanz Alma

alma.lanz@schulen-br.ch

3. Sek. B

Biondo Ernesto

ernesto.biondo@schulen-br.ch

 

Oberstufen-Schulverband Bonaduz-Rhäzüns

Fachlehrpersonen

Kontakt

Fachlehrerin

Bargetzi Karin

karin.bargetzi@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Felix Marina

marina.felix@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Giger Brida

brida.giger@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Lemmer Riccarda

riccarda.lemmer@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Marino Riccarda

riccarda.marino@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrer

Maurizio Luca

luca.maurizio@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Spinas Pia

pia.spinas@schulen-br.ch

Fachlehrerin

Vils Bettina

bettina.vils@schulen-br.ch

 

 

 

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Juon Margritta

margritta.juon@schulen-br.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Lanz Alma

alma.lanz@schulen-br.ch