Lehrpersonen SJ 2020/21

Oberstufen-Schulverband Bonaduz-Rhäzüns

Klassenlehrpersonen

Kontakt

1. OS IB

Blumenthal Ivette

ivette.blumenthal@osbr.ch

1. OS PB

Bergamin Pius

pius.bergamin@osbr.ch

2. OS EB

Biondo Ernesto

ernesto.biondo@osbr.ch

2. OS CC

Camathias Clau

clau.camathias@osbr.ch

2. OS AL

Lanz Alma

alma.lanz@osbr.ch

3. OS GS

Sgier Gian

gian.sgier@osbr.ch

3. OS MM

Motalli Marco

marco.motalli@osbr.ch

 

Oberstufen-Schulverband Bonaduz-Rhäzüns

Fachlehrpersonen

Kontakt

Fachlehrerin

Bargetzi Karin

karin.bargetzi@osbr.ch

Fachlehrerin

Buchli Rebecca

rebecca.buchli@osbr.ch

Fachlehrerin

Felix Marina

marina.felix@osbr.ch

Fachlehrerin

Giger Brida

brida.giger@osbr.ch

Fachlehrer

Hägler Gino

gino.haegler@osbr.ch

Fachlehrerin

Lemmer Riccarda

riccarda.lemmer@osbr.ch

Fachlehrerin

Marino Riccarda

riccarda.marino@osbr.ch

Fachlehrer

Merkli Nico

nico.merkli@osbr.ch

Fachlehrerin

Spinas Pia

pia.spinas@osbr.ch

Fachlehrerin

Vils Bettina

bettina.vils@osbr.ch

 Fachlehrerin

Zbinden Daniela daniela.zbinden@osbr.ch

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Juon Margritta

margritta.juon@osbr.ch